Paperback Cheese Novel
Dripping with melted cheeses...

Stringy hair can look nice, right?

2003-03-30
Spent another day working at the kiosk in the mall. I have a choice between getting paid for the overtime, or getting comp time. Gotta decide by tomorrow...

I had fun making fun of the slutty clothed girls walking by the booth. At one point, my boss whispered to me, "Watch on your left. There's a girl coming in this slutty dress with her pancake boobs stuffed into a shelf bra". I had a good giggle.

Spent the evening watching Alias and Buffy, sitting on the couch, and eating insane amounts of chicken. Time to get to bed now. We have important people coming in tomorrow and I was told to looks nice. Damn, guess I should get up and shower then...

*Sarah*

11:22 p.m. ::
prev :: next

Don't kill me for ruining your template Lexy...

2003-03-30
Someone make me stop messing around with my template.

And speaking of that... Can someone tell me how to make that thing where a little thing tells you the title of the link when you hover over the picture?

Uh, did that even make sense?

Time to smoke and sleep.

*Sarah*

2:04 a.m. ::
prev :: next
11:22 p.m. ::
prev :: next