Paperback Cheese Novel
Dripping with melted cheeses...

Is it just me, or do these get duller by the day?

2003-03-30
Spent most of the day sitting in a kiosk at the Mall of America (in a really ugly shirt) handing out propoganda for work. Most people who stopped at our stand were only stopping to ask where the bathrooms were.

But my boss did buy me a nice dinner of greasy mall food court Chinese food, so that made it all worthwhile.

I'm working again tomorrow. It'll be nice to have comp time. Hopefully I won't get sick too often and I'll get to use all of my PTO for vacation.

I have agreed to go on some big fishing outing with my dad, my grandpa, and my uncle in June. That should be interesting. I'm not so sure why I decided to go, but I can't really back out now because they have to reserve a spot for you and pay in advance. It's some special thing where they take you out on some giant boat and you catch fish the size of small children. Indeed...

Must find food now.

*Sarah*

12:00 a.m. ::
prev :: next
12:00 a.m. ::
prev :: next