Paperback Cheese Novel
Dripping with melted cheeses...

Sarah 101

2002-11-09
101 Things About Me

1. I am 23 years old

2. I am female

3. I am adopted (I was 4 mo. old)

4. I have two extra bones in each foot

5. I�m allergic to all fresh fruits and vegetables except lettuce and raspberries

6. I literally have hundreds of pairs of underwear (all Victoria�s Secret)

7. I backpacked around Europe by myself

8. I am difficult to read

9. I have a Palm Pilot and cell phone, and am not ashamed

10. I love technology, yet fear it at the same time

11. I love electronic gadgetry

12. I am right handed, but left footed

13. I was a football cheerleader in high school

14. I want to make a difference in the world

15. I regularly see a psychologist

16. I have smoked cigarettes for almost 7 years

17. I am terribly addicted

18. I have a good relationship with my parents

19. I want to see the 7 wonders of the world before I die

20. I can�t deal with anyone touching my neck

21. I had 12.5 roommates in college

22. I was a French major

23. I have run from the cops (on numerous occasions)

24. I am from a conservative small town

25. I dated brothers (at the same time)

26. I�m difficult to get to know

27. I hate chocolate

28. Chinese food fixes almost anything

29. I love anything sparkly, glittery, or prismatic

30. I play piano and cello

31. I have a tattoo of a phoenix rising from the flames on my lower back

32. And one of a shooting star on my chest

33. And another of a vine and butterflies around my ankle

34. I�m thinking of getting the ankle tattoo removed

35. I had an eyebrow piercing for three years

36. I took it out after college

37. I had a pierced nose for a short period of time

38. I lose all of my jewelry

39. Someone bought an engagement ring for me

40. I have broken hearts

41. I have had my heart broken

42. I have cheated

43. I have been cheated on

44. I learned my lesson

45. I had my artwork displayed at the capital in sixth grade

46. I was an overachiever as a child

47. I am not now

48. My biggest fear is failure

49. So I avoid it by not trying

50. I often wear my hair in pigtails

51. My favorite color is white

52. I am a democrat

53. I have trust issues

54. I am a bad girlfriend

55. I play mind games

56. I haven�t had a real boyfriend in three years

57. I don�t really mind this

58. My parent�s approval means everything to me

59. I love airports

60. I can swim (quite well), but choose not to

61. I am a hedonist

62. More than one person has threatened to kill me

63. I had a stalker

64. I dated a drug dealer

65. I dated a 27 year old when I was 17

66. I dated a Baptist

67. Pride will be my downfall

68. I love office products

69. I drink green tea with mandarin

70. I had major surgery on my stomach

71. The scars look like an odd pattern of shrapnel

72. I am an extremist

73. I tend to see things in black and white

74. I�m trying to find the shades of gray

75. All four of my grandparents are still living

76. My first job was at McDonald�s when I was 15

77. I have three pair of knee-high black boots

78. I hold a grudge

79. I�m terrible at math

80. Each of my pipes and bongs has a name

81. I�m an impulse buyer

82. I second-guess myself constantly

83. I am horribly indecisive

84. I love men in suits

85. �I believe in peace, bitch�

86. I am not religious

87. I have a rifle and a handgun

88. I am a pretty decent shot

89. I own a Gucci handbag

90. And matching Gucci sunglasses

91. I hate grocery shopping

92. I have great skin and hair

93. Almost everything I do, I do obsessively

94. The nicer I look, the longer it�s been since I�ve showered/done laundry

95. I believe in ghosts

96. I can�t watch scary movies

97. I am not easily offended

98. I most admire selflessness in others

99. I am incredibly selfish

100. I am addicted to Chapstick

101. I am not the same person I was five years ago

*Sarah*

5:58 p.m. ::
prev :: next
5:58 p.m. ::
prev :: next